RSS Feed

How To Not Get Banned On Neobux

Posted on
How To Not Get Banned On Neobux

Every member of Neobux have to accept terms of service. But honestly,  who would lost time with reading terms of service, if money are waiting behind the corner. If you are little bit lazy like me, just remember at least this 7 of them, to not get banned

1. Respect Other Users

Other users, NeoBux staff, or assistants of Neobux are like you, they just want to make some profit. There really is no reason to intimidations, or accusation.  (TOS 1.3, TOS 1.4, TOS 1.6)

2. Forum is Not Place For Your Business

Yes, there are some exceptions, like images or Youtube videos. But in posted Images, Videos, Forum posts, and Chatthere sould be

How To Not Get Banned On Neobux

How To Not Get Banned

  • No attempts to get referrals
  • No money offers or exchange
  • No Spam or nonsense info
  • No Duplicated Topics
  • No illegal content
  • No email addresses
  • No social website links
  • No instant messenger IDs

This leads to no way to contact other users except through Neobux. If You know how to legally get info about other users, I want to know this hack. (TOS 1.5)

3. One Account, One Person, One PayPal/Payza/NETELLER Account

Please do not make more than one account because All fo your accounts will be banned. Make payouts to only one PayPal account (thank you Jonathan for the correction). (TOS 2.2)

4. One Account, One Computer, One IP address

You can click Ads only from One IP in 24 hours! But you can only use a maximum of 3 distinct computers in a 10 days period to view advertisements. (TOS 2.3)

5. No Cheats on Neobux

Neobux like hackers so each attempt to hack into the system will be logged. Making pages, which uses Neobux page through frames is permited. (TOS 4.1, TOS 4.2, TOS 4.3)

6. Viewing Ads on Mobile Phone Is NOT Permited

Use only your computer and mouse to watch Ads, or to register on Neobux. But you can watch your profile and Neobux forum with your mobile phone. (TOS 6.4)

7. Be Active User

You have to log in to your account at least once a month. After first 30 days of inactivity you will get temporary ban, after next 30 days you will get permanent ban. Inactivity for 72 hours after registration leads to permanent ban. (TOS 8.4)

16 responses

  1. TheProGamerRS

    i just got banned for no reason….
    can’t aces the site form my ip….
    did all of those things and still got banned…..

    • TheProGamerRS

      not banned, had few problems, but not banned 🙂

      • uff, you almost got me 😀 I began to think, “fernando would never do that :/”
        glad to read that everything is ok

    • MY A/C IN NEO BUX HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED. I GOT A NEW OTHER INTERNET CONNECTOIN. SO I THOUGHT IT WILL BE DIFFERENT SITES. BY MISTAKE I MADE AN A/C FOR MY HUSBAND, CAN NEO BUX GIVE THE A/C BACK? SORRY I WILL NOT REPEAT IT.

      • hmm, that’s the question for neobux 😉 not for me. (Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. – Matthew 7:7)

  2. Under #3 you state, “Use your PayPal account only for your Neobux Account.” This isn’t necessary, as the TOS states this: “You can only have one account. Any attempt to create more than one account will lead to the termination of all of them. This also applies to your Payza / PayPal / NETELLER account which has to be unique and not shared with another user.”

    This simply means that you can only cash out to a single paypal account. If you try to cash out to a second paypal account after you’ve cashed out to the first paypal account, you’ll get banned. But you don’t have to use your paypal account *only* for neobux payments. You can get paid by as many people or PTCs to your paypal account as you like. It is, of course, true that a person can only have one neobux account.

  3. i can’t connect to neobux with my IP since 1 week.

    HELP, i used VPN it worked but not 100%.

    HELP.

  4. Change #6 to NOT permitted

  5. Yeah you have to be really careful with this. I’m currently stuck in London ( girlfriends house ) and her broadband has been down for three days. currently using her mobile 3g broadband but I cannot and will not do anything on the site until the real broadband returns. Petrified of losing my account and my referrals.

    On that subject – if you are looking for a new broadband provider DO NOT choose the Sky package. Terrible service, router an support!!

  6. I have a question, please answer me! If I have to move and change to other pc and ip and log in to the account from now on only on the new pc and ip is there a problem?But if I have a connection and use it on two pc’s (one with the cable inside the pc I don’t use and the one I will use with signal from a router)is there a problem?I have to wait 24 hours to make this change? Is it okay to do so? or do I have to stick to the same ip forever?

    • There is no problem with changing IP address, or changing PC. The only condition is really only 3 distinct computers in a 10 days. But be aware of possible another neobux users from your IP, and you cannot make Payout immediately when changing country (possible after 3 months I think). I Hope it’s not too late 😉

  7. I am using VPN since 5 months to access my neobux account and this will help me to find a lot of daily task!!! and all work perfectly till now
    but the bad thing is that I am facing error when trying to cash out payment , and when I stop VPN and use my real IP , I cannot use to cash out from paypal because my country is not supported by paypal..while i want to send money to the paypal account of my brother who is living in Italy
    I guess it will work if my brother open my neo bux account in Italy and try to cash out payment !!

    sorry for bad language

  8. Hiii
    i have used a IP hider because when ever I tried to click ads Im receiving a error as Im receiving the same as when ever i tryto click without a ip hider as”Another user using your IP address already viewed this advertiesment n the last 24 hours”.So as to this reason only im using a IP hider to click ads.
    I dont know any other way to click my daily ads and also I tried all the way to resolve the problem but faild.
    So if anyone can please help me to recover my account to get my payment.
    thank you…